Posted by: evesmarketing | September 20, 2012

A New Major Change

Gifts and Collectibles Galore

A new Start

Today, we are going to do something different, namely applying what I learned during my OSIRockStars class yesterday. The reason we are going to do something different is to correct a huge mistake I made!! See, when I combined all three businesses into a single blog and then when I presented this blog as an entrepreneur…., I didn’t realize I was causing confusion for the Google search engines. So in order to get back on track (to focus this blog on my business only) and to correct this problem, I first have to remove my Doggie Dog Coat website from this blog and put it into its own blog. (See my new Doggie Dog Coats blog.) Secondly I have to keep both Gifts and Collectibles Galore website and my eBay store website together for this blog. Lastly…My focus must be an individual presenting both Gifts and Collectibles Galore as businesses and not on me as an entrepreneur. Now you know what we have done differently!! Why we had to do it!! Would l like your feedback and hear about your experiences.

Leave a Reply

Categories

